Aravind Swami, Sharat Kumar, Priyamani, and a slew of other notable actors have joined Naga Chaitanya and Venkat Prabhu’s NC 22

Akkineni Naga Chaitanya’s Telugu-Tamil bilingual project under the direction of leading filmmaker Venkat Prabhu went on the floors a couple of days back. Tentatively titled NC22, the film has Krithi Shetty as the female lead. NC 22 project is one of the most expensive films in the career of the Akkineni hero. NC 22, the brilliant technicians, were recently announced by the creators.

The makers are now busy with the shoot. Makers introduced the ensemble cast of NC 22 today to amp up the excitement. With a series of updates, the creators announced the notable actors who are part of the film.

Supremely talented Aravind Swami, who impressed with magnanimous roles, brilliant actor Sharat Kumar and National Award Winning actress Priyamani are enacting powerful roles in this action entertainer. Premji Amaren, Premi Vishwanath, Sampath Raj, and Vennela Kishore are among the notable actors who have joined the stellar cast. The latest updates about the brilliant and talented cast delight fans and audiences.

Srinivasaa Chitturi is producing the film in a prestigious manner on the Srinivasaa Silver Screen banner. The legendary father-son duo Maestro, Isaignani Ilaiyaraaja and Little Maestro Yuvan Shankar Raja are all set to tune the songs for this movie. Pavan Kumar will be presenting this ambitious project. Abburi Ravi Penning the dialogues while SR Kathir is handling the cinematography.

Cast: Naga Chaitanya, Krithi Shetty, Aravind Swami, Priyamani, Sharat Kumar, Premji Amaren, Premi Vishwanath, Sampath Raj, Vennela Kishore and many other notable actors.

Technical Crew:

Story, Screenplay, Direction: Venkat Prabhu
Producer: Srinivasaa Chitturi
Banner: Srinivasaa Silver Screen
Presents: Pavan Kumar
Music: Maestro Ilaiyaraaja, Little Maestro Yuvan Shankar Raja
Cinematographer: SR Kathir
Editor: Venkat Raajen
Dialogues: Abburi Ravi
Production Designer: Rajeevan
Action: Yannick Ben, Mahesh Mathew
Art Director: DY Satyanarayana



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.